首页 English
 
事务所简介 律师团队 业务领域 新闻及客户通讯 加入瀚一 联系我们
 
   
首页 > 事务所简介
 
  事务所简介
  “瀚一”的内涵
  我们的核心价值观
  公益活动
  专业荣誉
事务所简介
瀚一律师事务所是一家由一群具有多年海外工作背景和丰富中国从业经验的律师创立的中国律师事务所。瀚一致力于在充满活力的中国市场上,以经验、效率和成本优势,在与中国相关的法律事务上为商界领袖提供一流的法律服务。我们提供的法律服务是对中国国情的透彻理解与国际法律实践特长的独特结合。
瀚一专注于为客户提供卓越的服务和高质量的法律支持。我们的律师拥有处理重大复杂项目的丰富经验,同时注重工作效率。我们能够从不同业务团队轻松抽调不同背景的律师组成专项小组以调动全所的资源处理任何重大复杂项目。
虽然我们主要致力于并购、私募基金的设立与投资、资本市场、项目融资及银行业务、外商直接投资以及涉外争议解决等方面的法律服务,但我们的目标是为公司和个人提供各类尖端、复杂、精细的全方位的法律服务。
我们相信,我们工作的衡量标准应为我们基于独特的本土了解和国际视野所提供的法律服务的质量,而非事务所的规模。确保向客户提供有经验的律师并始终及时、有效地为客户提供可行的商业解决方案以满足客户的需要和优先地位,是我们的宗旨所在。
在瀚一,诚信、专业、高效、坦诚相见和团队合作的基本价值观,塑造了我们的律师在此生机勃勃而又多姿多彩的职业生涯。我们相信瀚一能够不断为客户提供成功的法律服务也正是得益于此。

HOME PAGE 中文
 
Our Firm Our People Our Practice News & Newsletters Working Here Contact Us
 
   
Home > Our Firm
 
  Firm Introduction
  Connotation of "Han Yi"
  Our Values
  Pro Bono
  Professional Reputation
Firm Introduction
Han Yi Law Offices is a PRC law firm founded by a group of veteran "returnees" and experienced PRC practitioners. The focal point of Han Yi is to provide first-class legal services at competitive rates on PRC-related legal matters to leading business players in the dynamic Chinese market. We offer a unique combination of Chinese local know-how and international law practice excellence.
The firm is dedicated to providing clients with excellent service and high-quality legal work. While we deploy our lawyers with a view to efficiency, we have extensive experience handling large and complex matters. For such matters, we are able to draw on the full resources of the firm by easily assembling teams of lawyers from different practice groups.
While our practice is primarily focused on M&A, formation and deployment of private equity funds, capital market, project finance and banking, FDI, and foreign-related dispute resolution, we strive to be a full service firm that can offer a diverse range of sophisticated legal ser ices to businesses and individuals.
We believe that our work should be judged on the quality gleaned from our unique local knowledge and international perspective, rather than the size of our organization. We are always determined to offer our clients reliable access to experienced lawyers with the objective of effectively presenting practical and commercial solutions in a timely way to address the concerns and priorities of our clients.
At Han Yi, integrity, professionalism, efficiency, open communications and teamwork are fundamental values that help to shape the dynamic and diverse legal careers of our lawyers. We believe this will in turn effectively translate into the continued success for ourselves and our clients.