首页 English
 
事务所简介 律师团队 业务领域 新闻及客户通讯 加入瀚一 联系我们
 
   
首页 > 业务领域
 
基金设立与投资
兼并与收购
资本市场业务
综合公司业务
医疗卫生业务
知识产权保护
项目融资及银行业务
外商直接投资
房地产
争议解决
资本市场业务
我们的律师曾经在境内外的公开发行项目中代表过股权及债券的中国发行人、承销商以及出售方股东处理股权及债券在国内外主要证券交易市场(包括但不限于纽约证券交易所、纳斯达克市场及香港证券交易所)的上市。我们还根据各国证券登记要求中的相关豁免规定,就证券私募向发行人或者承销商提供法律咨询。我们的律师还活跃于资产证券化及REITs 等新兴领域的最前沿,并积极参与了应收账款、住房抵押贷款及其他复杂的资产证券化项目。
我们在涉及中国内资企业以及持有中国企业股权或者业务运营的境外公司的证券上市(包括A股、B股、H 股、N 股和红筹上市)的所有主要领域均具备广泛的经验。在资本市场业务领域,我们的律师曾作为主法律顾问服务过多个复杂的重组和上市项目。我们还经常代表投资人、股东及其投资顾问处理涉及上市公司或其资产的并购交易以及争议解决案件等。
如需了解关于我们的律师在瀚一律师事务所(或者在其曾工作过的其他律师事务所)办理过的资本市场项目的更多详情,请联系索取我们的“代表性资本市场交易介绍”资料。

HOME PAGE
 
Our Firm Our People Our Practice News & Newsletters Working Here Contact Us
 
   
Home > Our Practice
 
Formation and Deployment of Private Equity Funds
Mergers & Acquisitions
Capital Markets
General Corporate
Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare
Intellectual Property
Project Finance and Banking
Foreign Direct Investment
Real Estate
Dispute Resolution
Capital Markets
Our lawyers have represented Chinese issuers, underwriters and security holders wishing to sell in public offerings, both domestically and globally, of both equity and debt securities and listing of these securities on major domestic and international stock markets including but not limited to the New York Stock Exchange, the Nasdaq Market, and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. We also advise issuers or underwriters on private placements of securities pursuant to applicable exemptions from securities registration requirements in various jurisdictions. Our lawyers are active in such other frontier practice areas as asset securitization and REITs and have participated in complicated securitization projects with underlying assets including trade receivables and residential mortgage loans.
We have extensive experience in all principal types of securities offerings involving domestic Chinese companies and overseas companies with Chinese equity interests or onshore Chinese operations, including offerings of A shares, B shares, H shares, N shares, and "red-chip" offerings. Our lawyers have served as the primary PRC counsel in complicated restructuring and IPO transactions. We also regularly represent investors, shareholders, and their investment advisors in various M&A transactions and dispute resolution cases involving public companies or their assets.
For more information on recent capital market assignments that our lawyers have worked on either at Han Yi or at their previous firms, please contact us for a copy of our "Representative Capital Market Transactions".
 
<able width="1004" border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">