首页 English
 
事务所简介 律师团队 业务领域 新闻及客户通讯 加入瀚一 联系我们
 
   
首页 > 业务领域
 
基金设立与投资
兼并与收购
资本市场业务
综合公司业务
医疗卫生业务
知识产权保护
项目融资及银行业务
外商直接投资
房地产
争议解决
综合公司业务
我们为各类国内企业、跨国公司提供各种公司综合业务的顾问服务,涉及的领域包括消费信贷、生物科技、化工与石化、建筑与房地产、汽车及汽车零部件的制造及销售、各类咨询服务、商业零售及连锁、银行、保险、信托、汽车金融、基金管理等非银行金融业务、酒店管理、国内及国际贸易、投资管理、电子信息、传媒与电信、食品及医药生产与销售、公用事业等行业。
在公司综合业务领域,我们为各类企业的日常运营提供全方位的中国法律服务,包括但不限于:
1.   协助客户起草、审阅并参与谈判日常运营中涉及的各类业务合同(如租赁协议、采购合同、格式订单、管理协议、代工协议、承包合同、技术服务及许可协议、商标许可协议、销售代理协议及分销协议等);
2.   协助客户起草、审阅并参与谈判各类融资业务所需的各类法律文件(如贷款协议、担保及反担保协议、股权质押协议、土地及房屋抵押协议、机器设备抵押协议、库存或动产浮动抵押协议等);
3.   担任公司秘书,协助企业召集和组织日常及临时股东会会议及董事会会议,协助客户起草和签署各类股东(大会)决议、董事会会议决议以及章程性文件等;
4.   为客户就监管与合规事务提供法律服务,包括协助制定和实施公司的内部规章制度(如内部商业操守、反贿赂准则、员工手册、报销制度等),就日常经营活动涉及的反腐败问题及特定行业(如医疗健康业、金融业)的监管要求提供专业意见,协助客户对员工的不合规行为进行内部调查,就客户应对政府部门的调查提供法律咨询及协助客户与相关部门进行沟通等;
5.   协助客户处理交易及日常运营中涉及的与竞争法相关事项,包括就并购及其他业务合并交易所涉及的经营者集中申报及潜在的反垄断问题提供法律意见,为客户日常运营中涉及的垄断协议、定价、经销安排、搭售等竞争法问题提供法律咨询服务,协助客户应对与反垄断和反不正当竞争相关的调查和程序等;
6.   协助客户处理各类与劳动用工有关的法律事项,包括协助客户设计跨境劳动关系安排,就日常的劳动用工事项提供法律咨询,协助客户制定内部的人事管理制度,制作及审阅格式的劳动合同、不竞争协议及保密协议,处理及解决各类劳动人事争议,代表公司召集员工大会,代表公司与员工或工会就劳动报酬、清算补偿、退工补偿等事宜进行谈判,协助客户处理劳资冲突及进行危机公关等;
7.   就客户在日常经营中遇到的其他各类法律及合规性事项(如土地使用权、投资方式和期限、税收、海关手续、知识产权登记和保护以及外汇问题等)提供专业的法律分析和法律意见,并协助客户与相关政府审批及主管部门进行沟通和协调;以及
8.   协助客户从法律角度应对各种不利的突发事件,帮助客户起草各类用于与媒体交流或对公众公布的声明和公告等。

HOME PAGE ÖĞÎÄ
 
Our Firm Our People Our Practice News & Newsletters Working Here Contact Us
 
   
Home > Our Practice
 
Formation and Deployment of Private Equity Funds
Mergers & Acquisitions
Capital Markets
General Corporate
Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare
Intellectual Property
Project Finance and Banking
Foreign Direct Investment
Real Estate
Dispute Resolution
General Corporate
We serve as outside counsel on all types of general corporate matters for a variety of major multinational companies as well as leading domestic Chinese companies in such diverse industries as consumer credit, biotech, chemicals and petrochemicals, construction and real estate, manufacturing and sales of automobiles and automotive parts, consulting services, commercial retails and chains, banking, insurance, trust, automotive finance, fund management and other non-banking financial businesses, hotel management, domestic and international trade, investment management, electronic information, media and telecommunications, manufacturing and sales of food and pharmaceuticals, and public utilities.
In the general corporate area, we provide comprehensive PRC legal services to all types of corporate clients on issues arising out of their daily operations, including, among others:
1.   to assist our clients to draft, review and negotiate various business contracts involved in their daily operations (e.g., lease agreements, purchase agreements, form purchase orders, management agreements, OEM agreements, contracting agreements, technology service and licensing agreements, trademark licensing agreements, sales agency agreements and distribution agreements);
2.   to assist our clients to draft, review and negotiate various financing documents (e.g., loan agreements, guarantee and counter-guarantee agreements, equity pledge agreements, land and housing mortgage agreements, machinery and equipment mortgage agreements, and inventory or floating mortgage agreements);
3.   to serve as corporate secretary and assist our clients to convene and organize regular and interim shareholders meetings and board meetings, and to assist our clients to draft and execute shareholders resolutions, board resolutions as well as other constitutional documents;
4.   to provide legal services on regulatory and compliance matters, including, without limitation, to assist our clients to formulate and implement various internal company rules and policies (e.g., internal codes of business conduct, anti-bribery codes, employee handbooks, and reimbursement systems), to advise on anti-corruption issues involved in daily operations and based on special industrial regulatory requirements (e.g., healthcare and financial sectors), and to assist our clients to conduct internal investigations on employees¡¯ non-compliance activities, to deal with government investigations and to facilitate communications with relevant government authorities;
5.   to assist our clients to handle various competition law matters involved in transactions and operations, including, without limitation, to provide legal opinions on merger control filings and other anti-trust issues involved in M&A transactions and other forms of business combinations, to advise on competition law issues related to daily business (e.g., monopoly agreements, pricing, distribution arrangements, tie-in sales, etc.), and to assist clients to deal with anti-trust and competition law related investigations and proceedings;
6.   to assist our clients to handle various labor law matters, including, without limitation, to assist with structuring cross-border employment arrangements, to advise on labor and employment matters involved in daily operations, to formulate internal human resource management rules, to draft and review form labor contracts and non-compete and confidentiality agreements, to handle and solve various labor and employment disputes, to convene employees general meetings on behalf of companies, to negotiate labor remuneration, liquidation compensation, severance pay and other labor related matters with employees and labor unions on behalf of companies, and to assist clients to handle labor conflicts and public relations crisis;
7.   to provide professional legal analysis and advice on various other compliance matters arising out of our clients¡¯ daily operations (e.g., land use right issues, capital contribution methods and schedules, taxation, Customs procedures, IP registrations and protections, and foreign exchange concerns), and to assist our clients to communicate and coordinate with relevant PRC government authorities on those matters; and
8.   to assist our clients to cope with unexpected events from legal perspective, and to assist our clients to draft various statements and announcements for media communication or publication.