首页 English
 
事务所简介 律师团队 业务领域 新闻及客户通讯 加入瀚一 联系我们
 
   
首页 > 业务领域
 
基金设立与投资
兼并与收购
资本市场业务
综合公司业务
医疗卫生业务
知识产权保护
项目融资及银行业务
外商直接投资
房地产
争议解决
医疗卫生业务
我们曾为多家境内外知名投资机构就其在中国境内对医疗健康领域的投资和并购业务提供全程法律服务,行业涉及体检中心、养老机构、药品销售集团、制药企业、医疗器械制造商、专科及综合性医院、营利及非营利性医院在内的医疗产业链上的各个板块。除此之外,我们的律师还曾就医疗卫生领域多方面的监管与合规事务为多家知名国际医药企业提供法律建议。我们的服务内容主要包括:
1.   就医疗健康领域的各类投资中涉及的法律事项(包括但不限于交易结构、协议安排、企业运营、融资、并购、上市退出等)提供全方位的法律服务;
2.   为医疗机构的改制和管理(比如非营利性医院改制为营利性医院)等事项提供专业意见及建议;
3.   审阅医疗健康领域的各类合同,包括但不限于业务合作协议、技术开发合同、技术许可合同、临床试验合同、经销合同、推广与赞助协议等;
4.   协助客户处理医疗健康领域的反腐败、反垄断与不正当竞争问题,为医药企业的合规运作提供系统性的法律意见;以及
5.   为医药公司运营过程中所涉及的包括产品研发、技术许可、市场准入、产品本地化、药品上市及推广活动在内的各类监管及其他法律事项提供咨询意见。

HOME PAGE
 
Our Firm Our People Our Practice News & Newsletters Working Here Contact Us
 
   
Home > Our Practice
 
Formation and Deployment of Private Equity Funds
Mergers & Acquisitions
Capital Markets
General Corporate
Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare
Intellectual Property
Project Finance and Banking
Foreign Direct Investment
Real Estate
Dispute Resolution
Pharmaceuticals and Healthcare
We have provided full-scale legal services to multiple leading international and domestic institutions in their investment and M&A transactions covering almost all segments of the healthcare industry chain, including, without limitation, health checkup centers, nursing homes, pharmaceutical manufacturing and distribution, medical device manufacturers, specialized hospitals and general hospitals, and for-profit and non-profit hospitals. Furthermore, our lawyers have advised many world-renowned pharmaceutical companies on daily regulatory and compliance matters. In this area, our services mainly include:
1.   to provide full range of legal services in investment activities in the healthcare industry (including, without limitation, deal structuring, contractual arrangements, everyday operations, financing, M&A, IPO and other exits);
2.   to provide legal opinions and advice on transformation and management of medical institutions (including, for example, transforming non-profit hospitals into for-profit hospitals);
3.   to review various types of healthcare-related contracts, including, without limitation, business cooperation agreements, technology development contracts, technology licensing contracts, clinical trial contracts, distribution contracts, promotion and sponsorship agreements;
4.   to assist our clients to handle anti-corruption, anti-trust and unfair competition issues in the healthcare industry and provide systematic legal advice on compliance operations; and
5.   to advise healthcare companies on various regulatory matters involving product research and development, technology licensing, market entrance, product localization, pharmaceutical marketing and promotional activities.